Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

John C. Fremont Elementary School
5110 El Camino Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
(719) 328-5600 office * (719) 328-5616 attendance * (719) 260-8811 fax

Staff Directory

Office

Tracy Squires

Principal

(719) 328-5600

tracy.squires@d11.org

Kristin Ramay

Assistant Principal

(719) 328-5600

kristin.ramay@d11.org

Thyrza Holland

Administrative Assistant

(719) 328-5610

thyrza.holland@d11.org

 Jodee Berg

Staff Secretary

(719) 328-5611

 jodee.berg@d11.org

Amanda Gill

Nurse

(719) 246-3868

amanda.gill@d11.org

Stephanie Campbell

Health Technician (719) 328-7473

stephanie.campbell@d11.org

Preschool

Jennifer Callaghan

Teacher

(719) 328-5664

jennifer.callaghan@d11.org

Laurie Snyder

Teacher

(719) 328-4454

laurie.snyder@d11.org 

Brittany Eagan

Teacher Assistant

(719) 328-5600 brittany.eagan@d11.org

Crystal Heckenkamp

Teacher Assistant

(719) 328-5600

crystal.heckenkamp@d11.org 

Bridget Thompson

Teacher Assistant

(719) 325-5600

bridget.thompson@d11.org

Teri Witczak

Teacher Assistant

(719) 328-5600

theresa.witczak@d11.org

Kindergarten

Terri Adams

Teacher

(719) 328-4287

terri.adams@d11.org

Amy Hillwig

Teacher

(719) 328-5661

amy.hillwig@d11.org

Rachel Burgess

Teacher

(719) 328-6350

rachel.burgess-gilman@d11.org

Christina Froehlich

Teacher Assistant

(719) 328-5600

christina.froehlich@d11.org

Shirley Harray

Teacher Assistant

(719) 328-5600

shirley.harray@d11.org

Angela Myhre

Teacher Assistant

(719) 328-5600

angela.myhre@d11.org

First Grade

Ana Gray

Teacher

(719) 328-2979

ana.gray@d11.org
Dana Spielberger

Teacher

(719) 328-4550 dana.spielberger@d11.org
Lisa Whalen Teacher (719) 328-7458 lisa.whalen@d11.org

Second Grade

Sarah Aley

Teacher

(719) 328-5657

sarah.aley@d11.org

Alicia Burdick

Teacher

(719) 328-3451 alicia.burdick@d11.org

Beth Waller

Teacher

(719) 328-5659

elizabeth.waller@d11.org

Third Grade

Samantha Carrigan Teacher (719) 328-5650

samantha.carrigan@d11.org

Chelsea Cuevas Teacher (719) 328-4664

chelsea.cuevas@d11.org 

Melissa Davis Teacher  (719) 328-4760

melissa.davis@d11.org 

Wendy Fromuth

Gifted Magnet Teacher

(719) 328-5668

wendy.fromuth@d11.org

Fourth Grade

Julie Anderson

Gifted Magnet Teacher

(719) 328-5649

julie.anderson@d11.org

Arshdeep Bajaj

Teacher

(719) 328-3541

arshdeep.bajaj@d11.org 
Rachel Brown

Teacher

(719) 328-4076 rachel.brown@d11.org

Fifth Grade

Kevin Fitch

Teacher

(719) 328-5647

kevin.fitch@d11.org

Mackenzie Morrow

Gifted Magnet Teacher

(719) 328-4245

mackenzie.morrow@d11.org

Megan Nichols

Teacher

 (719) 328-3383  megan.nichols@d11.org

Doug Troutman

Teacher

(719) 328-6268 douglas.troutman@d11.org

Specials

Debby Blake

Band Teacher

(719) 328-6196

deborah.blake@d11.org

Wendi Heffner

P.E. Teacher

(719) 328-5625

wendi.heffner@d11.org

Elena Magallanes

Vocal Music Teacher

(719) 328-3278

elena.magallanes@d11.org

Michelle Senters

Art Teacher

(719) 328-5665

michelle.manig@d11.org

Roger Yunker

Orchestra Teacher  

(719) 328-4261 roger.yunker@d11.org

Support

Lisa Fore

Library Technology Educator

(719) 328-5624

lisa.fore@d11.org

Jody St. Lawrence

District Support Technician

(719) 328-5623

jody.stlawrence@d11.org

Gregory Jones

Counselor

(719) 328-5618 gregory.jones@d11.org

Catie Kazlauskas

Social Worker

(719) 328-5618 catherine.kazlauskas@d11.org

Beth Graber

Gifted Magnet Coordinator

(719) 328-2647

elizabeth.graber@d11.org

Vicki Rheinlander

ELL Resource Teacher

(719) 328-5641

victoria.rheinlander@d11.org

Lora Sibley

ELL Resource Teacher

(719) 328-6358

lora.sibley@d11.org

Catherine Romano

Teaching/Learning Coach

(719) 328-5667

catherine.romano@d11.org

Kristen Stelling

Speech Pathologist

  kristen.stelling@d11.org

Shirley DeWitt

Interventionist

(719) 328-3584

shirley.dewitt@d11.org

Debra Rush

Interventionist

(719) 328-5600

debra.rush@d11.org

Lora Sibley

Interventionist

(719) 328-6358

lora.sibley@d11.org

Shelby Givens

Tutor

(719) 328-5600

shelby.givens@d11.org

Ramona Beckman

Tutor

(719) 328-5600

ramona.beckman@d11.org

Special Education

Jamie Bennett Teacher (719) 328-5656

jamie.bennett@d11.org

Mary Edwards

Teacher

(719) 328-5671

mary.edwards@d11.org

Melinda Smith

Teacher

(719) 328-5654

melinda.smith@d11.org

Delma Alirez-Mimm Educational Assistant (719) 328-5600

delma.alirez-mimm@d11.org

Carrie Ingrum Educational Assistant (719) 328-5600

carrie.ingrum@d11.org

Hunter King Educational Assistant (719) 328-5600

hunter.king@d11.org

Lizette Martinez Educational Assistant (719) 328-5600 lizette.martinez@d11.org
William Vandemark Educational Assistant (719) 328-5600 william.vandemark@d11.org
Emily Wilson   Educational Assistant (719) 328-5600

emily.wilson@d11.org

Building

Robert Newton

Manager

(719) 328-5633

robert.newton@d11.org

Roosevelt Holley

 Technician

(719) 328-5600 roosevelt.holley@d11.org

Kitchen/Cafeteria

Felicia Featherston-Ruths

Manager

(719) 328-5632

felicia.featherston-ruths@d11.org

Delores Gilbert

Assistant

(719) 328-5600

delores.gilbert@d11.org

Melanie Christensen

Assistant

(719) 328-5600

melanie.mills@d11.org